YAMMER AFTER EC

Yammer After EC: YOUR social network

Yammer After EC is a social platform for discussions and information exchange. This network is reserved for retired officials of the European Institutions, and helps them to connect with each other. You can find former colleagues by scanning the list of members. You can then contact them directly via private messages, or you can post a message to say with whom you have lost touch and you will probably be directed to the colleague in question.
Yammer After EC facilitates the circulation of ideas and organises exchanges in the form of interest groups which you can choose to join or not. You can create a group, take part in the discussion, where appropriate add images, documents, links etc. to your message in support of your views, and ask the opinion of others. You can post questions, and one person’s experience can be shared with others, for example regarding JSIS Online, pensions, etc. A number of online help groups have been created by volunteers from AIACE International (Help Yammer After EC, Help PMO Contact, Help RCAM-JSIS, Help ECAS, My IntraComm News).
A few active members of staff at the Commission and some other European institutions who work within the scope of human resources (DG HR, PMO, etc.)
have chosen to become members on a voluntary basis and are available to answer questions and/or give information about problems encountered by pensioners.
In order to join, you should visit the site https://www.yammer.com/afterec/ to sign up directly. You should enter only your PRIVATE email address (even if the site asks for your professional one!) and wait for a network administrator to send you an invitation from Yammer After EC. After this, you just need to follow the instructions given.
In order to allow your identification as pensioner of the European institutions the network administrator may ask you to state your surname and first name as well as your pensioner number.
1215 members at September 8, 2017

USAGE POLICY

 

The use of Yammer After EC implies that you accept the Usage Policy & Privacy Statement.

To read them, please click on below buttons.

They are also available for preview and download in the “All Network” Group on Yammer after EC.

YAMMER AFTER EC

Yammer After EC : VOTRE réseau social

Yammer After EC est une plateforme sociale de discussion et d’échange d’informations. Ce réseau est réservé aux anciens fonctionnaires des Institutions européennes à la retraite et leur permet d’être connectés. Retrouvez-y vos anciens collègues en parcourant la liste des membres. Contactez-les directement en leur laissant un message privé ou postez un message en indiquant qui vous avez perdu de vue et vous aurez probablement la chance qu’on vous guidera jusqu’à ce collègue.
Yammer After EC facilite la circulation des idées et organise les échanges sous forme de groupes d’intérêt auxquels vous choisirez d’adhérer ou non. Créez-en un, participez à la discussion, ajoutez le cas échéant des images, documents, liens hypertexte, etc. à votre message pour appuyer votre discours, sollicitez l’avis des autres. Posez des questions, l’expérience d’une personne sera partagée avec d’autres, par exemple sur le RCAM en ligne ou encore sur les pensions, etc. Plusieurs groupes d’aide en ligne (Help Yammer After EC, Help PMO Contact, Help RCAM-JSIS, Help ECAS, My Intracomm News) ont notamment été créés par des bénévoles de l’AIACE Internationale.
Certains fonctionnaires en activité, à la Commission et dans d’autres institutions européennes, travaillant dans le domaine des Ressources Humaines (DG HR, PMO, etc.)
choisissent de se faire membres du réseau, sur une base volontaire, et sont disponibles pour répondre aux questions et/ou donner un retour d’information sur des difficultés rencontrées par des retraités.
Rendez-vous sur le site https://www.yammer.com/afterec/ pour vous inscrire directement. Entrez uniquement votre adresse email PRIVEE (même si on demande votre adresse professionnelle!) et attendez qu’un administrateur du réseau vous envoie une invitation à partir de Yammer After EC. Il suffira ensuite de suivre les instructions qui y seront indiquées.
Afin de nous permettre de vous identifier en tant que retraité des Institutions européennes, l’Administrateur du réseau vous demandera le cas échéant de préciser vos nom et prénom et votre numéro de pensionné.
1215 membres au 8 septembre 2017

POLITIQUE D’UTILISATION

 

L’utilisation de Yammer After EC implique que vous acceptez la Politique d’utilisation et la Déclaration de protection de la vie privée.

Cliquez sur les boutons ci-dessous pour en prendre connaissance.  

Ils sont également disponibles pour lecture ou téléchargement dans le Groupe « Tous les réseaux » sur Yammer After EC.