HELPDESKS

HELPDESK INTERNATIONAL

Martine Platteau and Micheline Bruyninckx run a dedicated helpdesk for retired staff from all the institutions. They are mainly there to provide assistance with the various EU computer applications (EU Login, JSIS Online, PMO-Contact, My IntraComm and Yammer after EC), but they can also answer questions and/or relay feedback on other problems encountered by retired staff, or if necessary refer them to the specific department they need to get in touch with.
Micheline Bruyninckx is the administrator for the Yammer after EC network. Note, however, that she does not deal with verification of retirement status in connection with applications for access to Yammer, or validation of access; those checks are carried out by the DG HR sector responsible for relations with retired staff.
Martine PLATTEAU-GUILLAUME
Daily, French/English

martine.platteau-guillaume@hotmail.com

Micheline BRUYNINCKX
Weekdays, French/English

micheline.bruyninckx@gmail.com

Micheline & Martine will be available at theAIACE Congress in Lisbon from the 18th till 22nd May 2019 to answer questions and help the users of the various Commission informatics applications – see “Your HelpDesk at the AIACE Congress” 

HELPDESKS IN NATIONAL BRANCHES

Please send any queries to your colleagues in your national AIACE branch.  Only if you don’t receive a reply within a reasonable time frame, should you forward your request to the AIACE International Helpdesk, but please make sure that you put those to whom you sent your initial enquiry in copy.

HELPDESKS

HELPDESK INTERNATIONAL

Martine Platteau et Micheline Bruyninckx assurent la fonction de « helpdesk » pour tous les pensionnés de toutes les institutions en leur procurant de l’aide, principalement en ce qui concerne les applications informatiques de la Commission (EU Login, RCAM en ligne, PMO-Contact, My Intracomm, Yammer After EC). Elles sont également disponibles pour répondre aux questions et/ou donner un retour d’information sur d’autres difficultés rencontrées par des retraités ou, le cas échéant, pour les diriger vers le Service ad hoc de l’Administration.
Micheline Bruyninckx assure l’administration du réseau Yammer After EC, à l’exception de la vérification du statut de pensionné de ceux qui y demandent accès et de la validation de leur accès, ces aspects étant assurés directement par le Secteur « Relations avec le personnel retraité” de la DG HR de la Commission.
Martine PLATTEAU-GUILLAUME
Tous les jours en FR et EN

martine.platteau-guillaume@hotmail.com

Micheline BRUYNINCKX
En semaine en FR-EN

micheline.bruyninckx@gmail.com

HELPDESKS DES SECTIONS NATIONALES

Nous vous conseillons d’adresser vos demandes aux Collègues de la section nationale à laquelle vous êtes affilié. En cas d’absence de réponse endéans un délai raisonnable, transférez votre demande initiale à une Collègue du Helpdesk AIACE internationale en mettant les destinataires du mail initial en copie.